Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Cindy in the service department is the best.Always helpful and efficient and with a smile!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Matt as always was sensational and courteous deserves a raise would recommend him to everybody

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Just had my car serviced and as usual it was a great experience!! Clay is AWESOME!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

The experience couldn't have gone any smoother. Arick was very knowledgeable, fast and easy going with everything and got me the deal i was looking for! Would recommend Arick and the dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Brian is always so welcoming every time I come in. He is very informative when I am asking him questions. Always look forward to coming in because of great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

I just bought a car here ( the third car we have purchased here) and as always had a grwat experience. Actually was quite comforting. There is no better service anywhere. They really take good care of there customers. Service department is friendly and very considerate of the people’s time.the sale person i had this time was Chris Irving. He made the while thing actually fun and no stress. He is really a easy guy to speak to and ask any questions. Thank you Chris I got a car i really love. Go see Chris if you want a ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020
 

My salesman, Brian, was great! He was very friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted, and answered all the questions I had about my purchase. Brian did his best to make sure my experience was smooth and done in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020
 

Great guy to work with. He made everything easy and fast!!! Our car was sitting out front waiting for us when we pulled in. Great customer service. Love our new Kia!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020
 

We are a same sex couple and sometimes that can cause issues but we never felt judged or were treated differently than anyone else. Dan was super helpful and listened to what we were looking for in a car and delivered just that, the car of our dreams! We will definitely be back for future car purchases!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Matthew Harvey sent us the best personalized cider on the car we were interested in. Loved it! Wasn’t crazy about leaving the house your but he made it very simple. Great Job and quick responses.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020
 

When I say HW is better than all the deakersios out here...and i just won 200 dllrs from Big D..Keep up the good work HWKia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

Thank you Lindsey and the rest of the Service area! You went above and beyond. You came and picked up my Mom’s car for service, dropped it back off then a week later came and picked it up again for inspections. I can’t tell you how reassuring this was to not have to go out during the stay at home order. Thank you all so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Tina Johnston was our sales person. We have leased Kia's 3 times now. I would say Tina Johnston has been our best so far. She was friendly, efficient and made the process of purchasing another KIA enjoyable. Janet K.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

I had contacted a few other KIA dealers in the metro area before driving by the KIA dealer on Manchester Road. I owned a nice Honda Civic, but was looking for even better gas mileage via a hybrid. I was introduced to the KIA Niro. I met Nick O. at the dealership and he rode with me for the test drive of the Niro on the lot. After the drive, I noticed another Niro on the sales floor. It was a "Plug-in" hybrid, so it offered a very high MPG rating. After talking with Nick about a deal that included ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

Friendly, respectful, truthful, patient, what else can I say, great experience. Would recommend to any one looking to purchase a vehicle. Number one in my book!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Great team they are the best around. I've known some of these guys what feels like my whole life. Seriously great people well taken care of customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

I went in to Kia to look at a Telluride briefly because I had something to do within a couple of hours they ended up getting me keep my Telluride over mother's day weekend and when I went back the following Monday to seal the deal, that was the best day ever!!! I appreciate Darren, Jason,Dave and Nick everyone was so very helpful and polite you guys have won my business, I'll be back!!! Thanks so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

They were all very nice and judgement free. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get an easy deal. Much better than the guys next door who wouldn't talk to me because I was in sweat pants and a tshirt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

All the people in the service department are awesome. James, Lindsay and Carol are most knowledgeable and can explain clearly and concisely service needs. My cars are retuned vacuumed, washed and dried. HW west service is the BEST!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 

I want to say they're a great dealership and I would recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle I want to thank Rodney Butler for all his help

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

The whole process went smoothly - thanks guys for getting me into my new car with minimal hassle They were great with helping get a decent deal!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

It was a fantastic experience. We will never go anywhere else. From our salesman and finance officer to other employees in passing everyone pleasant and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Very helpful and go out of the way to make sure you are very happy beyond expectations. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Great experience with salespersons, finance and closing, as well as introduction to service dept. and personnel. A very positive auto purchase experience in all respects.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

I had a fantastic time buying my new 2010 Ford Edge over at suntrup Hyundai. This came as shock because I hate car dealerships and generally avoid them. Polar opposite experience at suntrup. Brett was super helpful, honest, and just a straight up cool guy! By the time I left I felt like I had just spent the evening hanging out with my buddies, not stressing out over making such an important purchase. They were very patient with me in my general ignorance of the car buying process (remember until now I avoided dealerships) and gave me any and all information ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Steve was fantastic to work with! Made our purchase easy and fun. We are so happy that we made the purchase of our 2019 Tucson! Even though my husband was only there for an oil change in our 2016 Elantra

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Ryan was awesome. I had to leave my truck overnight as I was concerned that I had a problem with my transmission and it was very frightening. Ryan assured me that it would be fine and if they needed to keep my Nissan Rogue any longer, they would give me a rental vehicle. I was so surprised to receive a call from Ryan early the next morning that my truck was finished. The problem was with the fuel valve which was replaced and covered under warranty. Woo Hoo! Thank you so much for the awesome service!! Michelle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

An oil change it went well

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

Brett Houston is the most honest car dealer I know. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. He listens, understands your needs and will find the perfect fit. I highly recommend working with Brett!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

We recently had a great experience purchasing a car. The customer service was extremely above average and it was a quick exchange. We enjoyed our experience here.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Our experience today and over the past few days on the phone with Chang Park our salesman was fantastic. He returned my calls promptly, he and the team at the dealership worked quickly on late Saturday to obtain financing for us. He was honest, straightforward and never pushy as was his manager Mike when they spoke with me. He walked us through everything he knew about the beautiful F150 we purchased. I have had bad experiences before with salespeople. This was not one of them. Extremely pleased with Chang and Hyundai of Wentzville's team from mgmt. to finance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Love my new Tucson! Shelby was very thorough when showing us all the bells and whistles in the car, making sure we were comfortable with everything. Thanks to everyone who helped us out!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

clean and fast loved it! I don't know what else to say other than I like quick clean service. I was a cash buyer

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Mr Chang was very persuasive but not too persuasive. He was fast, efficient and genuine. We were glad we came from Columbia to do business with Hyundai!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

As someone who never writes reviews, this should carry some weight. CJ in Service was awesome. One of the best automobile services I’ve had.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Chang was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions, and very was insightful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Mr. Chang was an awesome salesman!!! He was very personable and upfront about the pricing. So far I am very satisfied with this dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Thank you for the service provided. It was quick and fast. I was able to wait for my car to be completed. Thank you again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Ryan was awesome. I had to leave my truck overnight as I was concerned that I had a problem with my transmission and it was very frightening. Ryan assured me that it would be fine and if they needed to keep my Nissan Rogue any longer, they would give me a rental vehicle. I was so surprised to receive a call from Ryan early the next morning that my truck was finished. The problem was with the fuel valve which was replaced and covered under warranty. Woo Hoo! Thank you so much for the awesome service!! Michelle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

An oil change it went well

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020
 

Joe Dawidouski was our sales person. He was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We had purchased several cars from Suntrup Kia and we wanted something different. We explained to Joe the things we needed and the things we would like to have. I had been looking at the Rogue online. Joe explained everything to us without being a high pressure salesperson. When we went to leave it started raining really hard. Joe went out in the pouring rain with me and paired my phone and showed me everything was. There are so many features on the Rogue. Joe is great ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

It was a good experience, the staff was kind and very helpfull. They took care of me as soon as possible and with the Covid-19 situation they should me different waiting areas I could wait in because I live far from the dealership. I was very appreciative.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Superb customer service.....smooth transition with all the changes due to covid 19 to keep everyone safe❣

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Knowledge of products and services

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

They always have a great attitude and are willing to help. I also like the sanitizing station setup in the waiting area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020
 

we had a small hiccup with the truck that i bought but they immediately helped rectify the situation by covering half the cost of a tow package for my vehicle... will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Mike was very patient and Kind as I was searching for the perfect car. He never pressured me -always asking what he could do to help me. I felt very comfortable with him which as a first time older car buyer meant a lot to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Stacey is amazing she had gotten both my children in nice cars! She’s so helpful and very upfront! Thanks for making these purchases less stressful to a Mom!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Our experience was quick and easy. We started the process via phone. Made a deal over text message therefore eliminating the need to sit in the dealership for hours. Stephan was really nice and straight forward. We appreciate the easy and simplicity of our purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Had a great experience here buying my first car. Miles did excellent showing me what all my options were and getting me the best deals. Made the process a lot easier for me. Very pleased!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Brad was so helpful and worked for me to get a great deal on the exact car I wanted! I recommend Brad to everyone looking for a new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

I’m a repeat customer at Suntrup Nissan. My last purchase was 10 years ago, buying a 2010 Altima. Recently I bought a 2020 Murano. Staphen Mason made the purchase smooth and pressure free. Staphen found the car that matched my checklist. He made the process hassle free. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

I have now purchased two cars from Suntrup!!! I was impressed both times! I absolutely think they are amazing here! Thanks for everything!! I love my car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Mark couldn’t have been more helpful or accommodating. He was very friendly and easy to work with. He exceeded my expectations. As a novice in this area, Steve in finance took the time to explain all of my questions without making me feel like I was asking dumb questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

Great business, got done in time, friendly service and they helped explain all the paperwork which made it easy to understand what I’m getting.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

Most convenient, helpful car buying experience I have ever had. This was my first stop in my search for a car and turned out to be the only stop that I needed. Suntrup made it an easy choice for my next car purchase. Thanks again Suntrup car dealership family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

This was my first BMW purchase. Veronica Tran guided me through everything and made sure I had an incredible experience. I love my X5! I can’t believe I waited this long to experience this! I highly recommend her and the team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Veronica went above and beyond to sell us a BMW. Very attentive, organized, and professional. She immediately answered our questions and found another car for us when the one we were originally interested in sold. She also followed up with us the next day. Very impressive! Wonderful experience! Highly recommend her!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Brandon and BMW of West St.louis were excellent and easy to work with - we are very happy with their first class atmosphere and our new car! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

My wife and I had the most enjoyable time trading vehicles this time, thanks in large part to Veronica Tran. She had all the info you needed to make a good choice. Thanks Veronica! Bill & Brenda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Veronica Tran and others we encountered made buying our first BMW an easy, enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable, professional with a little bit of fun. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Very responsive and customer friendly. As an out of state customer, I wasn’t sure what to expect, but Veronica was an excellent sales rep and helped make my decision easy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. And the X4 drives great!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

I had the distinct pleasure of doing business with a great group of individuals at BMW of West St. Louis. My Salesman, Rami Ramadan was very knowledgeable, genuine and caring. This entire journey started here in North Dallas Texas @ BMW Dallas; however they were very arrogant and did not want to deal or budge on any of their vehicles, even when presented with the exact vehicle or even vehicles that had more packages that were considerably lower in price. I did an internet inquiry and received a phone call followed by a personalized email video from Rami and a trade ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

Aziz Hammou was very kind and helpful. Answered all the questions my father and i had. 5/5 respectful! Couldn't have had a more enjoyable experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Johnny Polo was my salesman for a used vehicle. He was straight-forward, friendly and not pushy. He answered my questions and was honest about things he needed to find out. He brought the vehicle to my house for a test drive and delivered to my door upon purchase. He even handled the financing paperwork (first time he had done that) because of the COVID-19 situation. Johnny was excellent to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

Wife and I completed finance app and was told by Bob that he would call us the next morning with update. That was a week ago. Still have not received a call back after numerous texts and voicemails.****UPDATE****Never received call from Dave(sales) or Bob (financing) or anyone from car lot since leaving on Tuesday 5/5. Not sure who is replying to reviews but they clearly have misinformation. At this point I would prefer to not even do business with this car lot at all.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review