Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Best no pressure dealership. Brandon (salesman, ask for him!) is awesome. Outstanding service department !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Excellent service and professional honest people. This is the only place I will buy vehicles from and the only place I will go for oil changes, repairs, and maintenance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Nick Pasos was my salesman and he got me a good deal (not quite the payment I wanted) but nonetheless I am so pleased with his services. Everybody was very nice. I love my new KIA.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

This is a great Kia Dealership, the best customer service in south count. I just want to say thank you to Jacey (online sales) for getting right back to me and to Cory Paten for shooting the awesome video of the vehicle I wanted, that really sold me, Steve my salesman for making the deal go so smoothly and BJ in financing for getting me the best financing you could ask for. You all are the best at what you do and THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Thank you Brian for your fast and courteous service! Job well done!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Brian helped me with the work that was to be performed on my vehicle, he told me that it would be about an hour and a half until the work was completed, so I waited in the waiting area, and an hour and a half later he texted me that my vehicle was done and I was ready to go. I think overall everything went really well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

John B at Suntrup Kia South does an excellent job servicing my Forte SX. My last service was: transmission flush, synthetic oil change, and recall work. I received my car clean and on-time. Again, John B does a great job and I always ask for him to service my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

In my previous review I failed to properly mention the correct name of our very helpful salesman Jonathon Hawkins. He was terrific and made the experience effortless. Thanks Jonathon!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

They were all very nice and judgement free. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get an easy deal. Much better than the guys next door who wouldn't talk to me because I was in sweat pants and a tshirt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

All the people in the service department are awesome. James, Lindsay and Carol are most knowledgeable and can explain clearly and concisely service needs. My cars are retuned vacuumed, washed and dried. HW west service is the BEST!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 

I want to say they're a great dealership and I would recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle I want to thank Rodney Butler for all his help

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

The best kia dealer for service and great prices on maintaince sign up for coupons they outstanding value they truly care about you and car bought 3 cars and received awsome service ask for lindsay.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Great store and very kind service from Mark Baricko!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2018
 

Found my dream car....actually beyond my dream car and had great help in every aspect. Darren and Andrew were amazingly helpful without feeling sales-pitchy or pressure. They made it all fast, easy and literally went above and beyond any dealership I’ve ever experienced. Thanks guys!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

I have purchased 4 cars at hw Kia in the past 8 yrs for myself and my kids. I have received highest level of knowledge and lower pressure than I have received from other dealers. In addition the service staff is the best. They are so nice and accommodating. I have never had any major repairs since Kia is quality car. All service I have done at hw Kia has been excellent. I actually enjoy going in and interacting with staff. All my preventative maintence is done there. I TRUST THEM!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2018
 

Great service department! Went for an oil change today and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They were also fast and the waiting area was nice and clean �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Suntrup Hyundai South. Patrick, Chance, Caleb and Joey B all went to the ends of the earth to make my (absolutely amazing) deal happen. I couldn't ask for better sales people or a better financing experience. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

Dan was amazing from start to finish! I came in looking for something used, because that's all I have ever bought. He let me know that if I wanted, he could get out of there in a brand new car. I was nervous about the purchase but Dan sat and explained everything to me in great detail and managed to keep my payments within my budget. He knew what my family needed and managed to meet all the requirements and then some! I will never purchase elsewhere again. This was one of the best buying experiences I've ever had!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

Steve Harper is an amazing salesman. He’s out going. And he never gave up on me to get me in a car. I wanna thank Steve, jake, and Bobby for getting me in my 2018 Elantra gt

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Leased a 2018 Nissan. Rogue Sport Today. Collin Costello was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Highly Recommend buying or leasing from him. Christy H.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

Outstsnding Service Department ... have been bringing car in for regular maintenance since we bought the car. Mostly work with Tim, however, if he is busy with other customers, I have worked with other technicians. Everyone is very friendly, professional and efficient. Even when just coming in for an oil change, they take the time to check for any other problems that I may not even be aware of. Tim always explains the work that was done on the car and when I leave the shop I feel confident the car is in tip-top shape. I also enjoy a bag of fresh popcorn while waiting for the work to be done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

Spoke with dealership on phone true to there word once we enter the store. I Like a person who is confident with his team to return a customers needs and not their what’s and apply that to the deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

I came in with a pretty good idea of what I wanted. The staff very patiently helped me narrow it down -over several days. After much consideration and a lot of research and comparison, I decided what would be best for me. Several team members walked me through the process. They were all friendly and patient. I appreciated that they did not try to pressure or push me in a direction in regards to a particular vehicle. They also kindly catered to my request of a goodbye photo with my old car. Looking forward to new roads and adventures ahead!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

We had not planned to buy a new vehicle at this point in our life plan, however, Jon Feraro made the entire process so easy. We chose Hyundai for their warranties; we chose Suntrup for their service reputation and I'm so happy we got Jon as our salesman. He had an abundance of patience with our decision process and full knowledge of all models. He made our car buying experience easy and pleasant. Many thanks to Suntrup and to Jon Feraro.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

I went to Suntrup Huyndai undecided on whether I should buy a new car or just get my old car fixed. The salesman who helped me, Dan Bowman, was different than any other car salesman I had dealt with in the past. He went with me to test drive a 2016 Hyundai Sonata. There was no high pressure sales tactics or disceptions involved. He was honest, informative and very kind throughout the whole experience. I love the car and realize that there is such a thing as an honest car salesman!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Dan Bowman, Jennifer Vauter, and Joey Baumann were a pleasure to work with. They worked well as a team and worked well with my wife and me. The entire dealership exhibited a friendly environment.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Adam Kaufmann was very knowledgeable about Hyundai products and provided me with lots of helpful information before I bought my car. He made buying a car easy and stress free, as he presented several car features and financing options. Overall, great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

It's great when I see Alex Rogol when I pull up. I know he has my best interests in mind!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Ashley and Mindy, both very friendly and professional in helping us fine a car that we were looking for. The car we purchased was to replace a 2013 Santa Fe that was totaled in a accident shortly after Christmas.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I had the best experience buying a car from Suntrup Hyundai in Wentzville. My Sonata Hybrid died (dead dead) last week, right before a huge winter storm, and I was stranded with a dead car. It was very stressful, but the folks at Suntrup Hyundai in Wentzville turned a very stressful situation into a very positive experience. In particular, I would like to give a shout out to Adam Kaufmann, who put up with my many "I don't want to cause you any trouble, but..." as I was navigating my way through buying a new vehicle from a distance and in the middle of a snow storm. Adam was patient, kind, helpful, and simply outstanding in walking me through this process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Quick and efficient. Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

We were shopping for cars for a while. We decided to go to Suntrup Hyundai to see what they had. We were greated by Adam, and he asked what our needs and wants were. He was very patient with us, and made the car buying experience amazing. He is the only reason we bought the car there! We definitely recommend Adam Kaufmann as a salesman!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018
 

I was very happy with the overall experience at Suntrup. We were immediately greeted by Ashley the minute that we pulled into the lot. She really aimed to meet my needs and she did exactly that. I will absolutely recommend Suntrup to anyone looking for a new vehicle along with great customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

This is the only dealership I've ever worked with that doesn't make me feel like I'm being sold. Tyler genuinely cares about you and your needs, and really is there to help you find what fits you best. He's an absolute stand up individual with unmatched customer service. If you're stuck in a ditch on what to do, call Tyler and he'll help you out. Great job!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Leased a 2018 Nissan. Rogue Sport Today. Collin Costello was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Highly Recommend buying or leasing from him. Christy H.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

We came in before closing and a miracle was made this night Have two Repos and bad credit and drove off in the car I Wanted not the one the wanted to give me. I love suntrup Nissan will come back in the future for future cars

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Scott Kostecki did a great job setting the expectation and keeping me updated on my repairs. Would highly recommend using Suntrup for any repairs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Even though I came pretty much knowing what I was looking for I was shown the cars that I was interested in, all my questions were answered and had all the time I needed to think. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Special thanks to sales rep Nathan and finance manager Aaron for all the help getting us our new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

The staff is always courteous and the service is good.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

We were looking for a reasonable price for a new vehicle and the best deal for our trade in. Staphen Mason did a superb job doing both pricing and a deal on our trade in. I would recommend Suntrup Nissan to anyone looking for good service and excellent pricing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

Tyler was very personable and easy to work with. Also he was very knowledgeable about the Marano. We were very impressed with someone that is so young to the industry. I would definitely do business with Tyler again and tell friends and family. PS: Patrick Sullivan did a great job as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Blaze made our purchase with Suntrop VW very pleasant. He was knowledgeable, answered all our questions. We were there on New Years Eve, he stayed late with us to finish sale!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

Someone told me about this dealership’s advertised internet prices on 2019 Jettas. They’re discounted thousands of dollars more than the dealerships near me in New Jersey!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

Madeline Annunziata was so knowledgeable and personable! A breath of "fresh air" in the world of vehicle shopping! I've been purchasing my own vehicles for many years, and usually do a lot of research before buying, and so many times I have known more than the person trying to "sell" me a vehicle or have had to listen to them use my name 50 times because they learned a "new sales technique", or they talk to my husband instead of me, even though I've been the one talking to them. I had a good experience buying a used vehicle from Suntrup years ago, so knowing that my vehicle needed to be replaced, I wanted to check out the Volkswagens. Madeline blew me away with her knowledge! I first leased the Atlas and have now bought out my lease. We took our Atlas on vacation shortly after we purchased it. My two teenagers love it. Several hundred miles away, another vacationing family asked me about my Atlas. While talking to them, they asked me if I worked for a dealership-I said "No, I just had an amazingly knowledgeable salesperson!"

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

Shout out to Blaze Schrieber for being the best salesman I’ve ever encountered, he made sure I didn’t leave the lot unsatisfied, he worked with me on getting into the vehicle of my interest and treated me as if he had known me for more than the two days he seen me. Great experience on the part of Blaze and Volkswagen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018
 

Sarah worked with me and my situation to get me in and out. She was very personal, and didn't mind my very active toddler interrupting our conversations to tell her things like, "hey, did you know we have a puppy?", even had toys on her desk to accommodate him. I could tell that she genuinely cared, and didn't feel like she was just trying to take my money. I would recommend her and her team to any and everyone looking to by car. By far the best customer service I've ever received hands down.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018
 

Great experience at Suntrup VW today. Blaze made the process easy and answered any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Excellent selection and service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

I could not have been more pleased with my experience in purchasing and trading in a vehicle at BMW of West St. Louis. Linzie, Jr. was helpful, informative, always very polite and knowledgeable. They were very fair with my trade-in. I appreciate everything going so well all the way through he transaction and highly recommend the dealership and Linzie, Jr.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

Jhonny, Dave, and Linzie were great to work with. I got a great deal on a 540 and couldn’t be happier with my car. The service was excellent, and the owner of the dealership personally greeted me. Top-notch folks, highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I was extremely satisfied with the service performed and the interaction with Ty my Service Advisor. I purchased my car from Brandon in April of 2017 and have be treated great from the entire staff here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Ask for Veronica. She's awesome!! Probably the best car buying experience I've ever heard. Love my new M3

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

The most effortless purchase of this great M3 I can recall. Great value. No run around or high pressure negotiations. Car was perfect when I arrived. Paper work was ready to go. I came from Bentonville and would recommend everyone nearby looking for a BMW to consider Veronica and the BMW west St Louis team. Great work team! Thank you Veronica!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

I visited the dealership based on the reviews I read from Veronica Tran's page. She was excellent!!! She provided the best service from start to finish. I also received great support and direction from Linzie Foster Sr. Both were very honest and supportive throughout my decision making process. I have recommend both of them to my co-workers and family members. This was truly the best experience I could have received from any dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

I live in Colorado, and, I was in St. Louis visiting over the holidays. I was in the market to buy a car, stopped by this BMW to just look, and was pleasantly surprised to sign a deal on a BMW X5! Mr. Foster was very helpful in negotiating a no fuss deal for me. Everyone there was so kind and professional. I had to leave to come back to Colorado, and the paper work was sent overnight for me to sign. When I went back to pick up my car, all the features of the car was explained to me. When I got back to CO, I had to call them to review some of those features, and, they were explained to me again very patiently. If you are in the market for a BMW, this is the place to go!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service experience Highly Recommended as the staff is very friendly and professional They do all what they can to complete the deal and make you happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

If three letters and two words could describe a good dealership it would be BMW and THE BEST Thanks to a great sales representatives Veronica Tran I now have my dreams to come true

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service experience Highly Recommended as the staff is very friendly and professionalThey do all what they can to complete the deal and make you happy

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review