Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Just made a great deal with Steve Johnson.Very friendly and professional!!Second car purchased at this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Great job in and out on time thanks

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Kelly Plant was a pleasure to work with and made our purchase/trade a seamless experience. She is an asset to Kia Suntrup BJ was very knowledgeable and handled all our paperwork quite efficiently

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Great service and customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

This is our 2nd vehicle bought from suntrup. Both times they were very accommodating and helpful. We have also used the service dept for 3 years and They have always been quick and thorough on the maintenance of our sorento.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Always good experience when working with Service on my 4 Kia's that we own! Thanks to Clay for all your help this week!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Our salesperson, Katy, was friendly and refreshingly different. However, typical car dealership. Advertised prices don't apply if you intend to pay cash. I can't believe you are charged more for paying cash than if you finance!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Brandon Smith was my salesman and was very professional, timely and did a great job getting me into my Kia Sorento. Appreciated his efforts.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

“Veronica did an amazing job helping me. She was very nice. She deserves a rise for such wonderful hospitality. :)” -5 months ago last updated. NowShe’s still the best honestly, make her manager, pay her more. I recommend all other customers talking to her. She will take great care. I promise.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Great team they are the best around. I've known some of these guys what feels like my whole life. Seriously great people well taken care of customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

I went in to Kia to look at a Telluride briefly because I had something to do within a couple of hours they ended up getting me keep my Telluride over mother's day weekend and when I went back the following Monday to seal the deal, that was the best day ever!!! I appreciate Darren, Jason,Dave and Nick everyone was so very helpful and polite you guys have won my business, I'll be back!!! Thanks so much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

They were all very nice and judgement free. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get an easy deal. Much better than the guys next door who wouldn't talk to me because I was in sweat pants and a tshirt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

All the people in the service department are awesome. James, Lindsay and Carol are most knowledgeable and can explain clearly and concisely service needs. My cars are retuned vacuumed, washed and dried. HW west service is the BEST!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 

I want to say they're a great dealership and I would recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle I want to thank Rodney Butler for all his help

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

The best kia dealer for service and great prices on maintaince sign up for coupons they outstanding value they truly care about you and car bought 3 cars and received awsome service ask for lindsay.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Great store and very kind service from Mark Baricko!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2018
 

Found my dream car....actually beyond my dream car and had great help in every aspect. Darren and Andrew were amazingly helpful without feeling sales-pitchy or pressure. They made it all fast, easy and literally went above and beyond any dealership I’ve ever experienced. Thanks guys!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

I have purchased 4 cars at hw Kia in the past 8 yrs for myself and my kids. I have received highest level of knowledge and lower pressure than I have received from other dealers. In addition the service staff is the best. They are so nice and accommodating. I have never had any major repairs since Kia is quality car. All service I have done at hw Kia has been excellent. I actually enjoy going in and interacting with staff. All my preventative maintence is done there. I TRUST THEM!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

My husband and I came to the dealership knowing what we wanted and Ben was beyond helpful making the process of looking at the vehicle easy and quick. He was obviously busy with other customers besides ourselves but was very open and honest. We appreciated his help so much! Waiting for the finance dept was a bit long and we were there a bit after closing time during that process but the staff was accommodating.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

I went in not knowing if I was ready to buy or not. The dealership had lots of great cars to choose from and so it was even harder to decide what I wanted. Ben helped me narrow down my choices but never pushed a sale or a certain car. We spent a Friday night and most of a Saturday there, with my two kids, and no one made us feel unwelcome or rushed us! I’ll praise them just for that! I ended up with an awesome new Santa Fe XL that is the perfect car for my family. The process was smooth and easy. I’ll definitely recommend to friends and go back next time I’m in the market.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

My experience at Suntrup Hyundai South was fantastic! All because of the amazing work of Luke Lafond. He was personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating. He really knows his stuff! I would recommend Luke to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new or used car. Thank you so much!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Doug was great to work with!He made it easy for me to buy my car after my lease was up and I lived out of town! Would recommend when buying a car dealing with him!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Fantastic service, amazing sales people. The whole process was easy and friendly. I had been in communication with Kenya and jake for over a month in regards to my purchase. At no fault of their own, I was interested in a model not out yet. But the constant communication and willingness to work with me made the whole experience exceptional. If u walk in as a stranger, you will walk out with new friends. Thanks to all! And Fred was great with the financing as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

I had the privilege of having Ben Bizzle as my sales representative and he did a great job in showing me exactly what I wanted. He even offered to pull in cars from other suntrup dealers to help get me the exact deal and car. In the end I found the car I wanted and he gladly helped get us out as soon as he could. Suntrup Hyundai is filled with friendly service and nice people who aren’t scared to tell you a little joke. If you’re looking for a Hyundai, I would recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

The smoothest car buying experience ever! Our salesperson was Brian and we worked with Steve as well. They were both super genuine, helpful and extremely transparent about the process. If you want to be taken care of, go to Suntrup Nissan because these guys are the real deal! If we weren’t moving across the country, they’d have us as customers for life. Thanks so much guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

The best dealership and sales people that truly care and make getting a vehicle easy they are awesome especially Steve Harper! Awesome dealership and people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

We have been buying cars from Craig Suntrup for over 30 years and have never been disappointed. We have dealt with Craig personally and know him to be a truly sincere and outstanding person. We have never have a bad experience in dealing with any of his dealerships in south county. The reason we keep coming back to Suntrup is because of the people that work there. We have know Fred who was our sales rep for 30 years and sold us a bunch of cars. Fred is now in financing and doing a bang up job there. I can't say enough about our newest experience with our current salesrep Caleb. Our experience with Tim and his coworkers in service has also been outstanding too. I would highly recommend to anybody to take a look at what the Suntrup employees can do for you. If you want a good deal coming from a sincere staff that is there to help you, then you need to stop in and see Caleb (Sales), Jake (Deal Maker), Fred (Financing), and Tim in Service. You will never be disappointed. I know we have always been very happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Thank you guys for being so helpful and getting me into a new car! I am truly thankful. Brandon was an awesome rep to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Chang was a pleasure to work and made an excellent car buying experience. So happy have been able to work with him in purchasing our vehicle!!! Highly recommended!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Thank you for the prompt response to my complaints. I'm very satisfied with the resolution and certain my less than satisfactory experiences will be addressed.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Chang and the Staff at Hyundai of Wentzville made the purchase of my Brand New Santa Fe Painless. I got in and out in 2.5 hours. Needed a new car with the Addition to the family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

we would be happy to repeat our business with blake. he was very thorough and well spoken. we would be happy to return to this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Awesome experience! Will be back for service and our next Hyundai!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Everyone is so nice and customer focused! We knew what we wanted and the deal was made quickly, However the time to complete the paperwork was 5 hours! There has to be a quicker more efficient way to get through this phase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

I went into this dealership not really knowing what I wanted and was really overwhelmed with the entire process of getting a new car. Brandon was super friendly, honest, thorough, patient, and determined to make sure I was happy with whatever car I wanted. He also made sure to break down all the information and answered any of my questions! I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman when it came to getting a car! Everyone at this dealership was super friendly and realistic to their customers, which helped a lot when it came to getting a new car! I would definitely go back for future business with them! Thank you for helping me get my dream car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

The dealer ship was a great place to go because I got to drive the car I was looking at home, and two days later I ended up getting it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

everyone was friendly and talkative . I had questions about the new management and got good answers that put me at ease with continuing going here. the only negative thing was the lack of ease to get appointment.. I had a rear signal light go bad and was afraid I might get a ticket. It took 3 phone calls before I got an appointment for the following day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Thank you to Staphen, Christian and Dan for making my car buying experience a good one. They were friendly, courteous and patient with me. I am extremely pleased with my new Rogue! I was referred to Nissan by a friend and have no hesitation making a referral to anyone else.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Wilcox made the entire experience a true breeze. He was helpful and informative. I visited 6 other dealerships before I decided to do business with Suntrup. I came back because of the selection, price, and Wilcox. Will be back for our future needs as well!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Doug was great to work with!He made it easy for me to buy my car after my lease was up and I lived out of town! Would recommend when buying a car dealing with him!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

David Riemer could not have been more helpful. From the moment I pulled into the service center until he informed me my car was ready, he answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting for service. This was my first experience with Nissan South County and the bar has been set high. Thanks David.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Wilcox was attentive. He listened to what I wanted and found the cars that matched. I love my car, especialky the sunroof and low mileage.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

The smoothest car buying experience ever! Our salesperson was Brian and we worked with Steve as well. They were both super genuine, helpful and extremely transparent about the process. If you want to be taken care of, go to Suntrup Nissan because these guys are the real deal! If we weren’t moving across the country, they’d have us as customers for life. Thanks so much guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Nathan Schwarzen - Sales - stepped in to help out a newer sales rep and Nathan really did a great job. He was NOT a pushy salesman just trying to make the sale and earn a commission. He really worked hard at finding a solution to save me the hassle and headache of shopping multiple dealerships. People that know me know that car shopping for me is the absolute worst. I hate it and although this was a long evening at the dealership - Nathan was outstanding! I definitely refer any and all buyers to Nathan! Kim W.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

My sales guy was Michael Million. He tag teamed with Nate and Dan to work out the details to get me into a 2019 Nissan Rouge. The Suntrup guys didn't bog down the trade-in and buying process with some of the usual shenanigans. In the end, I ended up going out of my comfort zone payment-wise but for the long term value and peace of mind with the new vehicle I think it was worth the few extra dollars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I delt with josh back when he worked in the uk 100% genuine decent allround person.his product knowledge is excellent.as is his attitude to customers Regards Steve jacques

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Blaze Schrieber is very intelligent and knowledgeable and clearly knows the product he is selling. I would highly recommend him and all the little things he did for my sale. Suntrup is fortunate to have a salesman of this caliber. Gail Noll

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Great working with Ian Williams.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

There's every attention to every detail that one could imagine. Most professional the staff bends over backwards to be accommodating to their customers. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Blaze is very detail-oriented and friendly. This dealership helped work by crazy deal out. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Volkswagen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

I’ll be the first to admit that I’m not exactly a “car person”—I don’t really care too much about what I drive so long as it gets decent gas mileage. In fact, the only reason I went to the dealership was because the transmission on my old car was acting up. We walked in looking for a quick and easy purchase, and Blaze delivered on that 100%. I test-drove a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta, and that’s the car I drove home an hour later. Would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a seamless transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Ryan was the greatest

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Zack and his team were great. I was very specific about what I wanted and they were able to find it, customize it, and get it to me within a matter of days. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and the communication was awesome throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this crew for a new or used car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

I went to test drive the VW Atlas and immediately fell in love with it! Sarah and the whole team were easy to work with...the process from start to finish was excellent! I will definitely be back! Love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my new beetle. I went in pretty much on an impulse to trade my old bug in, and was not disappointed with what I left with. Sarah did a great job working with me. I explained to her my past car buying experience, which wasn’t good. She actually helped me shop for a new beetle, rather than shove one down my throat to get me in and out. She made sure I 100% was satisfied and had no questions about my car before I left. Considering I never had a car with “features” before. The car had a small scratch on it, they also made sure to buff it out so it was show room quality for me. All in all, I will be buying my next car here and recommending it to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review