Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

My experience was pretty darn good considering I was there for my 30,000 mile service. Clay greeted me at my car and I knew from the start I was in good hands.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

We love Suntrup Kia. Everything is fast and easy and Kelly is great! She has helped us with 2 cars now. We'll only shop for new cars here! Thanks Kelly!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

My salesman Mike O'Neill was easy going and information. Both important to me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Mr. Mayberry was pleasant and efficient. My car was quickly serviced. Thanks.PCR

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Calvin did a great job!!! Fast and friendly service. Very satisfied both with Calvin and with Suntrup.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Suntrup Kia always goes above and beyond. They are there to help everyone they see come through those doors. This time I have to praise the service department. I want to thank : Brian, Cindy, John, Calvin and most importantly the service manager Dave. They constantly go above and beyond their call of duty for ALL their customers regardless of the situation and or circumstance. I applaud each and every one of you and please continue the great work! I miss you guys all! #LETSGOCARDS!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Make my day bougth a magnificent car for a fantastic price definitely recommend That's Nick H

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Very pleasant and helpful. Through all of this vehicles service -from 9 miles to 133,000miles, we have received excellent care. Brian always does a great job in managing our service needs.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

They were all very nice and judgement free. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get an easy deal. Much better than the guys next door who wouldn't talk to me because I was in sweat pants and a tshirt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

All the people in the service department are awesome. James, Lindsay and Carol are most knowledgeable and can explain clearly and concisely service needs. My cars are retuned vacuumed, washed and dried. HW west service is the BEST!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018
 

I want to say they're a great dealership and I would recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle I want to thank Rodney Butler for all his help

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

The best kia dealer for service and great prices on maintaince sign up for coupons they outstanding value they truly care about you and car bought 3 cars and received awsome service ask for lindsay.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Great store and very kind service from Mark Baricko!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2018
 

Found my dream car....actually beyond my dream car and had great help in every aspect. Darren and Andrew were amazingly helpful without feeling sales-pitchy or pressure. They made it all fast, easy and literally went above and beyond any dealership I’ve ever experienced. Thanks guys!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018
 

I have purchased 4 cars at hw Kia in the past 8 yrs for myself and my kids. I have received highest level of knowledge and lower pressure than I have received from other dealers. In addition the service staff is the best. They are so nice and accommodating. I have never had any major repairs since Kia is quality car. All service I have done at hw Kia has been excellent. I actually enjoy going in and interacting with staff. All my preventative maintence is done there. I TRUST THEM!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2018
 

Great service department! Went for an oil change today and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They were also fast and the waiting area was nice and clean �

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

Jon, was professional, informative, helpful and overall a nice guy, I came into the dealership, looking for a great car and Jon, accommodated me, with exactly the vehicle, I wanted. It didn’t take us long to close the deal, “THANKS JON, FOR THE SMILE, THAT’S STILL ON MY FACE”

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I love their customer service there in South County Nissan always nice and always there always there to help

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Great as usual! Very speedy this time!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

She is the best there. The guys were loud and messing around. The showroom needs to be cleaner, but Jenn was so accomodating and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

Jenn is the most friendly sales person I have ever met. Every time I am there in service she talks to me.about upgrading my car and I am very close. She is so friendly and personable. If you want honest, upfront service, ask for Jenn.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I was having a hard time getring a new car and Jenn was able to het me into a New 2018 Ford Edge with Low Payments and every feature I wanted. She was patient and was like family. I woild never fo anywhere else again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience working with Joe D. at Suntrup Nissan. Joe listened to what we needed and guided us to the vehicle that fit our needs exactly. It truly was a pleasant experience. Joe was terrific. He was honest and genuine and helped us get the best deal possible. The rest of the team - Aaron, Brian, Doug and Adela - were also wonderful to work with. It was fun. I expect we will return soon for another car. The Nissan team is great - especially Joe D.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019
 

I really enjoyed my new car buying experience at Suntrup. My salesman Damir was so helpful in helping me find the right car for me. Very knowledgeable and kind. Sirod helped with the close and he was also considerate and kind! Then Fred in finance helped me find the exact payment plan I was searching for. All in all a great nonpressed experience. Thanks Suntrup. I highly recommend anyone going there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

I would highly recommend speaking to Nathan the next time you are in the market for a new/used vehicle! It was time for my first “big girl” purchase, and he made this process a very smooth one for me. Great customer service and extremely personable! Honest and straightforward about the pricing. Joey was wonderful to chat with and definitely helped me figure out a plan that was best for my budget while getting the most out of my money. My father and I truly enjoyed going through this process with both Nathan and Joey!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019
 

terence jones was a great help and went out of his way to get me the car I asked for. and explained all the features of the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Ashley was great, a lot of fun on the drive and a lot of help in store

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Good very good KELSEY MILLER Was my service adviser thank you for your help and thank you ASHLEY GARTNER for selling my wife and me the truck

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

We were looking for the best option and Alex was very helpful and patient.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 7, 2019
 

Our sales experience with Adam was nothing sort of amazing! He was fantastic from start to finish. At no point did we feel pressured to buy anything we didn’t want, but instead were asked questions to help find what we wanted and given reassurance that we were being taken care of. This is our second purchases from here, and it won’t be our last. Read more

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Another great experience at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville. Jason Locher did great getting me checked in and answered any questions I had. Oil change and tires rotated with a car wash. Looks awesome after the much needed wash. Waited about 90 minutes in comfortable waiting area with tasty coffee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

Ashley Gartner was my sales person. She was terrific. She lead me through the process step-by-step. Constant updates on process. Knowledgeable in every aspect. Made me feel truly welcome. And Michael, was just as awesome with the loan process. Thank you all again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

We needed a used car and we checked the reviews before coming in, saw some positive reviews for Ashley and decided we'd check it out. Walked right in and was instantly taken care of and luckily enough Ashley was our sales rep., she was easy to talk to, straight forward and has great integrity compared to other sales reps I've dealt with in the past.We got ourselves a car that used to belong to smokers, had some yuck on the seats and boy did they do a great job cleaning out the car & freshening it up. When I came back for the keys it looked like new inside! I enjoyed the atmosphere, the popcorn, the coffee and all the employees were great, I appreciate everyone's efforts. I would recommend this dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

The service was excellent as usual. Alex was very efficient and kept me informed on my service. The cashier off due to a death in the family slowed down the checkout process, but pointed out to me how important she is to the smooth running operation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I love their customer service there in South County Nissan always nice and always there always there to help

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Great as usual! Very speedy this time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

We had an excellent experience working with Joe D. at Suntrup Nissan. Joe listened to what we needed and guided us to the vehicle that fit our needs exactly. It truly was a pleasant experience. Joe was terrific. He was honest and genuine and helped us get the best deal possible. The rest of the team - Aaron, Brian, Doug and Adela - were also wonderful to work with. It was fun. I expect we will return soon for another car. The Nissan team is great - especially Joe D.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I worked with Stacey. I let her know my budget, needs and wants over the phone. She called me back less than an hour later with 5-6 that fit my request to a T. I came and drove them, picked the one I wanted and was out the door in just a couple hours with my new car. She got me in UNDER budget, with a newer car than I was looking for. Will definitely buy from her again. Top notch service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Stacey was friendly and very knowledgeable! She was efficient and made a stressful situation very easy. We will go back when the time comes for our next purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

We had a great experience with Suntrup Nissan. We would definitely recommend them and use the again. Nathan and Nadja were helpful and really easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

We love our new car. Wilcox was great and he was a dream to work with. He listened and was easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Suntrup dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019
 

They have a good selection of cars and are acomidating and spend time helping you find the right car for you. It was a nice place to buy from.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

Stacey was great to work with. She had everything ready to go for paperwork to be able to get in out in a timely manner. Definitely would go back to her when needing a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

When I started looking for a new vehicle I didn’t know what I wanted or needed. Mike Meyer at Suntrup took the time to understand my needs and got me into a vehicle that suited what I needed, as well as, getting me the things I wanted! Couldn’t ask for a better representative to work with, no pressure, and overall an amazing experience! I will definitely buy my next and many more vehicles from Mike Meyer! Thanks Mike!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I just purchased a 2019 VW Atlas and it was hands down the best car buying experience ever. I was assisted by Madeline Annunziata from start to finish. She thoroughly answered all questions I had via email before I was able to visit the dealership and test drive the vehicle. When I arrived she met me and asked what features were important to me to help me determine that the SE trim would fit what I wanted. She then brought up an Atlas SE for me to test drive. Madeline was very authentic in her excitement for the Atlas and entire VW brand. I can tell this is her passion. She was also very friendly and did a great job at establishing rapport with me. I never felt pressured by her or like I was being lied to. When it was my turn to sit with finance, Dan Linton was also fantastic. He was very genuine in his presentation and recommendation of options. Dan never felt pushy or stuffy like other finance manager's I've encountered in the past. This was my first new vehicle purchase and it is absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying something. I have already recommended people to visit Suntrup VW and see Madeline!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I've never had a better experience in the 30 years I have been purchasing cars! From the moment I walked into the door and asked for Zach...he superceded any expectation I could have had during my purchasing process. I live in Kentucky so my purchasing process began online. Zach had promised to come into work early to have the vehicle ready and all paperwork prepared for the purchase of my new 2019 VW Beetle. As promised, he greeted us pleasantly and with the utmost respect, had all the paperwork printed out and ready to sign, explained everything clearly and concisely, had finance ready immediately, and the vehicle detailed and gassed up ready for us to drive home in. I cannot praise Zach enough for the best car purchasing experience I have ever had! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

It was great going to buy a car and not being pressured. Brandon Jones was wonderful to work with. Very patient and he listened to us. Dave Chadwick was great through the finance work. Very personable staff. Loved that they let me keep the car over night to test drive to make my decision. Would definitely recommend this crew to anyone who hates buying a car...go there...you wont regret it.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019
 

Bought my new car from Zach yesterday. Every thing went very smoothly, and was a very pleasant experience. Now if it would just stop snowing!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

With David BallVW as my advisor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

5 stars is not enough for the amount of all around excellent customer service I received from sales professional Madeline Annunziata! From the very initial conversations she answered every question I had with timeliness, professionalism and exceptional knowledge of every detail regarding the process and vehicle. When we came in to sign all the paperwork, she had our vehicle ready waiting for us exactly as we discussed! There were no surprises or pressure from anyone. They treated my kids like family and made this an experience we will always remember and recommend friends and family to share. I cannot thank Suntrup Volkswagen specifically Madeline Annunziata enough. You have gained a customer for life! We look forward to all our visits going forward. THANK YOU!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019
 

Sarah was great to work with and very flexible with all my questions and several visits to look at different GTIs on the lot. She made the entire experience low key and super simple. I've already recommended her to anyone that I have talked with that was interested in a new VW.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

A painless experience! Zack Schwartz was a prompt and professional salesman, helping me find the car that met my needs at a very competitive price. From first contact to having a deal only took about 2 hours - all from a distance over the phone and with pictures/emails/text and video.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019
 

I live in Iowa and have never set foot in the dealership. Found a Jetta online that had everything I wanted for a price that couldn’t be beat. Zach Schwartz was hands down, the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Completed the whole transaction via email and overnight mail. Frosting on the cake was Zach lining up delivery of the new Jetta. Go to Zach, you won’t be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

Zach Schwartz was a pleasure to work with. My first time buying a car from out of state and Zach made it painless. Offering delivery of the vehicle was the icing on the cake. As soon as I’m in the market for a new car I’m looking here first.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

I have nothing but great things to say about the customer service and the experiences I have had with staff at all levels at this dealership! A special shout out to my salesperson and someone I consider a friend, Adam Ishac, and everyone who works there that I have built relationships with over the years. I look forward to buying my third BMW from BMW of West St. Louis in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

I just returned home a few minutes ago after a special day taking delivery of my 2019 BMW B7 Alpina. The experience was tremendous.The sales professional ( underline professional!) I dealt with was Adam Ishac and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfectly. Frankly everyone I encountered from Stephen in the Business Office, Tahj the delivery tech overview ( boy do you need that on this special automobile) to Linsey ( I hope I got your name right) Sales Manager to Craig the owner. Everyone went out of their way to welcome me, congratulate me and make me feel like I was a long time friend. Special experience in every way - thank you all!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I just returned home a few minutes ago after a special day taking delivery of my 2019 BMW B7 Alpina. The experience was tremendous.The sales professional ( underline professional!) I dealt with was Adam Ishac and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfectly. Frankly everyone I encountered from Steven in the Business Office, Tahj the delivery tech overview ( boy do you need that on this special automobile) to Linzie, Sales Manager and Craig the owner. Everyone went out of their way to welcome me, congratulate me and make me feel like I was a long time friend. Special experience in every way - thank you all!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

We went in for a car wash and service advisor Ty Ancona said we were due an oil change very soon. He had us in and out on our way in no time at all with our oil changed and a clean car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Veronica Tran and Bob Wray were excellent to work with. Very professional and thorough.and responsive. I would recommend your dealership and those individuals anytime.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

I just bought a car from BMW of West St. Louis and had a great experience. Top notch customer service! Brandon went above and beyond making sure we were happy and comfortable with the car we ended up purchasing, and we love it!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019
 

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Adam, he is a very knowledgeable straight to the point type of salesman, I would recommend him. Craig Suntrup is also the perfect mentor for them( every time I'm there he is always walking around checking on all the customers) west county has a great team out together

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Veronica Tran was great to work with! Love my new car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

Veronica did a wonderful job with delivering my new vehicle. She was efficient and customer focused! I would certainly recommend her and work with her again in the future. Great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019
 

Linzie and everyone at West County BMW made the buying experience pleasant and simple. Sometimes it is difficult and frustrating to do this. Not this time at all. The process was fast and fair and would do it again.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review